Congratulations to the Spring 2023 TN Collaborative Practice Society Inductees

A huge congratulations to our Spring 2023 TCPS Inductees.

  • Alvin Brenk
    • Lincoln Memorial University – Debusk College of Osteopathic Medicine D.O
  • Taylor Coston
    • East Tennessee State University – Dual degree (PharmD/Master Pub Health)
  • William Miller
    • East Tennessee State University (MD/MBA)

Thank you all for your commitment to Interprofessional Practice. We look forward to seeing what you do in the future.